top of page



ROCKING INTO MIDNIGHT is the name of my album, released in 2023

10 songs of pure power chord goodness and big explosive choruses are waiting for you to experience them!

Go directly to the album on  your preferred streaming platform...

  • Spotify
  • Apple Music
  • Amazon
  • Deezer
  • Bandcamp
  • Tidal
  • YouTube



Or just listen below with my YouTube playlist!


Rocking Into Midnight (Official Audio)

Rocking Into Midnight (Official Audio)

Play Video
bottom of page